Contact Us - masthead

Contact Us

We look forward to hearing from you.

Have a question about our products and services? Please reach out to us directly via phone, or fill out our contact form below. A member of our team will review and get back to you shortly.

Aquapoint Headquarters
39 Tarkiln Place
New Bedford, MA  02745

T 508-985-9050
F 508-985-9072
E sales@aquapoint.com

Project Assistance

For project assistance, select your state on the map below to be connected with the appropriate representative, or call us at 508-985-9050.

United States Representatives

Territory / Company

Contact Information

Mark Lubbers, Regional Sales Manager
T 508-985-9050 Ext. 105
C 774-930-3900
F 508-985-9072
E mlubbers@aquapoint.com

NJ Pinelands
So. NJ - Single Family Only
Advanced Nitrate Solutions of the Pinelands
63 Chips Folly Road
Egg Harbor, NJ 08215

Richard Lee
Sales Representative / Operator
609-703-7064
E advancednitratesolutions@msn.com

Sam Seymour, Regional Sales Manager
T 585-473-3300
C 585-473-3300
E sseymour@aquapoint.com

William Fenner Jr., Regional Sales Manager
C 252-207-8999
E wfenner@aquapoint.com

Steve Sedgwick, Regional Sales Manager
T 508-985-9050 Ext. 102
C 508-990-1111
F 508-985-9072
E ssedgwick@aquapoint.com

Gene Schiller, Representative
8437 Tuttle Ave. #338
Sarasota, FL 34243
T 508-985-9050 "dial" or "press" 7
C 813-380-8560
F 941-358-1105

John Heuer, P.G., Representative
240 108th Ave., Suite #101
Treasure Island, FL 33706
T 508-985-9050 "dial" or "press" 8
C 813-918-3417
F 941-358-1105

Missouri
Tom Rankin, Jr. - President
T 816-421-4646
C 314-393-2264
E tomjr@tgrankin.com

Bud Konieczny
T 636-532-4555
C 636-359-3705
E bud@tgrankin.com

Southern IL
Bud Konieczny
C 636-359-3705
E bud@tgrankin.com

Matt Wilshusen
C 563-210-6988
E mattw@tgrankin.com

Kansas
Tom Rankin, Jr.
C 314-393-2264
E tomjr@tgrankin.com

Bud Konieczny
C 636-359-3705
E bud@tgrankin.com

Iowa
Matt Wilshusen
C 563-210-6988
E mattw@tgrankin.com

Tom Rankin, Jr.
C 314-393-2264
E tomjr@tgrankin.com

Nebraska
Tom Rankin, Jr.
C 314-393-2264
E tomjr@tgrankin.com

Jim Mulvaney
T 205-987-3337
E jimmy@pumpandprocess.com

Eric McGee
T 205-529-8432
E eric@pumpandprocess.com

Scott Emfinger
T 205-907-4027
E scott@pumpandprocess.com

Arkansas
Chris Enloe
T 501-262-3282
C 501-622-0479
E cenloe@isiequip.com

Greg Kokenmueller
C 501-815-2092
E gkokenmueller@isiequip.com

Paul Selig
C 508-622-0308
E pselig@isiequip.com

Oklahoma
Cooper Newton
C 501-622-0369

Mississippi
Tyler Noland
C 501-622-0334

KY / Tennessee (West)
Greg Kokenmueller
C 501-815-2092
E gkokenmueller@isiequip.com

Colorado
Chase Knox
T 970-535-0571
C 470-691-0805
F 970-535-0572
E cknox@isiwest.com

Frank Henderson
T 970-535-0571
C 307-460-0125
F 970-535-0572
E fhenderson@isiwest.com

Marc Hatfield
T 970-535-0571
C 970-231-3699
F 970-535-0572
E mhatfield@isiwest.com

Wyoming
Frank Henderson
T 970-535-0571
C 307-460-0125
F 970-535-0572
E fhenderson@isiwest.com

Bill Flanagan
T 970-535-0571
C 406-599-0575
E wflanagan@isiwest.com

Jeremy Jensen
T 208-852-0405
C 801-718-6518
F 208-852-0405
E jjensen@isiwest.com

Dale Johnson
T 701-202-8943
E djohnson@larsonengr.com

Richie Hernandez
C 915-328-4168
E rhernandez@aquapoint.com

International

Mark Lubbers
T 508-990-1115
C 774-930-3900
E mark@clearwatercaribbean.com

Steve McGowan
T 508-990-1115
C 508-207-2049
E stevem@clearwatercaribbean.com

Richie Hernandez
C 915-328-4168
E rhernandez@aquapoint.com