Contact Us

Project Assistance

For project assistance, select your state on the map below to be connected with the appropriate representative, or call us at 508-985-9050.

We look forward to hearing from you.

Have a question about our products and services? Please reach out to us directly via phone, or fill out our contact form below. A member of our team will review and get back to you shortly.

AquaPoint Headquarters
39 Tarkiln Place
New Bedford, MA  02745

T 508-985-9050
F 508-985-9072
E info@aquapoint.com

United States Representatives

Territory / Company

Contact Information

Joe Pinto, Regional Sales Manager
T 508-985-9050 Ext. 112
C 508-951-4624
F 508-985-9072
E jpinto@aquapoint.com

NJ Pinelands
So. NJ - Single Family Only
Advanced Nitrate Solutions of the Pinelands
63 Chips Folly Road
Egg Harbor, NJ 08215

Richard Lee
Sales Representative / Operator
609-703-7064
E advancednitratesolutions@msn.com

Sam Seymour, Regional Sales Manager
C 585-473-3300
E sseymour@aquapoint.com

William Fenner Jr., Regional Sales Manager
C 252-207-8999
E wfenner@aquapoint.com

Steve Sedgwick, Regional Sales Manager
T 508-985-9050 Ext. 102
C 508-990-1111
E ssedgwick@aquapoint.com

Mark Lubbers, Regional Sales Manager
T 508-985-9050 Ext. 105
C 774-930-3900
E mlubbers@aquapoint.com

 

Michigan & Northern IN
Jim Bakos
C 989-412-3978
E jbakos@kennedyind.com

Eric Griffith
C 616-799-0843
E egriffith@kennedyind.com

 

Ohio
Adam Ferracio
C 724-664-5935
E adamf@damanindustrial.com

West Virginia
Chad Powroznik
C 304-972-1936
E chadp@damansuperior.com

 

Missouri/Southern IL/Kansas
Bud Konieczny
C 636-359-3705
E bud@tgrankin.com

Iowa
Matt Wilshusen
C 563-210-6988
E mattw@tgrankin.com

Nebraska
Tom Rankin, Jr.
C 314-393-2264
E tomjr@tgrankin.com

Eric McGee
T 205-529-8432
E eric@pumpandprocess.net

Scott Emfinger
T 205-907-4027
E scott@pumpandprocess.net

 

Cindy Babcock - Vice President
C 504-481-8461
E cindy@watertech-corp.com

Keri Cunningham - Vice President
C 504-427-7054
E keri@watertech-corp.com

Don Cunningham - President
C 504-722-9819
E don@watertech-corp.com

Arkansas
Chris Enloe
C 501-622-0479
E cenloe@isiequip.com

Oklahoma
Cooper Newton
C 501-622-0369

KY / TN (West) / MS (North)
Jackson Crain
C 501-622-0334
E jcrain@isiequip.com

Colorado
Chase Knox
C 470-691-0805
E cknox@isiwest.com

Wyoming
Frank Henderson
C 307-460-0125
E fhenderson@isiwest.com

Montana
Bill Flanagan
C 406-599-0575
E wflanagan@isiwest.com

Utah & Southern Idaho
Jeremy Jensen
C 801-718-6518
E jjensen@isiwest.com

AquaPoint Home Office/Troy Tooz
T 701-361-9561
E tcivil@gmail.com

Richie Hernandez
C 915-328-4168
E rhernandez@aquapoint.com

 

Arizona
John Spielman
C 602-418-6988
E john@iessouthwest.com

Arizona/Clark County NV
Ryan Spielman
C 602-363-5355
E ryan@iessouthwest.com

Arizona, New Mexico
Joel Wade
C 623-760-5720
E joel@iessouthwest.com

International

Mark Lubbers
C 774-930-3900
E mark@clearwatercaribbean.com