Meet Our Team

Board of Directors

Josh Lindell

President

508-985-9050 Ext. 110

jlindell@aquapoint.com

 

Craig Lindell

Founder

508-985-9050 Ext. 112

chlindell@aquapoint.com

Linda K. Garnett

Controller

508-985-9050 Ext. 101

lgarnett@aquapoint.com

Stephen H. Sedgwick

Business Development

508-985-9050 Ext. 102

ssedgwick@aquapoint.com

Sales and Marketing

Jeremy Howard

Marketing and Project Manager

 

508-985-9050 Ext. 103

jhoward@aquapoint.com

Ricardo Hernandez

Regional Sales Manager

TX, NM, OK, Mexico

915-328-4168

rhernandez@aquapoint.com

William Fenner

Regional Sales Manager

NC, SC, Eastern TN, VA, WV, GA

252-207-8999

wfenner@aquapoint.com

Dale Johnson

Regional Sales Manager

ND, SD

701-202-8943

djohnson@aquapoint.com

Mark Lubbers

Regional Sales Manager

RI, MA, CT, VT, NH, ME, NJ, Puerto Rico, USVI, Caribbean Basin

508-985-9050 Ext. 105

mlubbers@aquapoint.com

Sam Seymour

Regional Sales Manager

NY, Western PA

585-473-3300

sseymour@aquapoint.com

Operations

Brian Anderson

Service Coordinator

508-985-9050 Ext. 115

banderson@aquapoint.com

Kevin Leach

Project Engineer

508-985-9050 Ext. 113

kleach@aquapoint.com

Ed Rooney

Director of Operations and Maintenance

508-985-9050 Ext. 108

erooney@aquapoint.com

Aaron Todman

Assistant Director of Operations and Maintenance

774-417-1071

atodman@aquapoint.com

Get Your Free Consultation Today

Sign up for a free consultation for any upcoming projects you have or to learn more about anything AquaPoint related.

Request a Webinar

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.