LotusTM-AquaCELLTM
For Information, Call 508.985.9050, Ext. 2  |   E-mail: sales@aquapoint.com
Aquapoint - Performance Based Wastewater Treatment Solutions
    Home     Products     Request for Information     Materials Request     Site Map  
 
Products
- BioclereTM
- AquaCELLTM- AquaFASTM
Applications & Case Studies
Resource Library
O&M Resources
Materials Request
Sales Rep Locator
 
Aquapoint Representative Locator
United States Aquapoint Representative Map
Aquapoint Headquarters
39 Tarkiln Place
New Bedford, Massachusetts 02745
Contact sales at 508-985-9050 or sales@aquapoint.com
 
United States Representatives

Territory / Company
Contact Information
RI, MA, CT, VT, NH, ME, NJ
Aquapoint - Northeast
39 Tarkiln Place
New Bedford, MA 02745
Mark Lubbers
t: 508-985-9050
c: 774-930-3900
 
NY, Western PA
Aquapoint - NY
P.O. Box 10393
Rochester, NY  14610
Sam Seymour
Regional Sales Manager
t: 585-473-3300
c: 585-473-3300
e: sseymour@aquapoint.com

 
ND, SD
Aquapoint - North West
1655 North Grandview Lane
Suite 202
Bismarck, ND 58503
Dale Johnson
Larson Engineering
t: 701-202-8943
e: djohnson@larsonengr.com 
MO, NB, KS, Southern IL, IA
T.G. Rankin Company
233 Chesterfield Industrial Blvd
Chesterfield, MO 63005
Tom Rankin, Jr. - President
t: 816-421-4646
c:314-393-2264
e: tomjr@tgrankin.com
Bud Konieczny
t: 636-532-4555
c: 636-359-3705
e: bud@tgrankin.com
 
NC, SC, Eastern TN, VA, WV
Aquapoint - Mid-Atlantic
6957 Riverpoint Rd.
Elm City, NC 27822
William Fenner JR - Regional Sales Manager
c: 252-207-8999
e: wfenner@aquapoint.com
 
Alabama, Florida Panhandle
Pump & Process Equipment
300 Shadow Wood Park
Birmingham, AL 35244
Jimmy Mulvaney
t: 205-987-3337
e: jimmy@pumpandprocess.com 
Eric McGee  
t: 205-529-8432 
Scott Emfinger 
t: 205-907-4027 


 
 
GA
Aquapoint - Southeast
3797 Ashford Lake Court
Atlanta, GA 30319

Carl Lindell
t: 770-220-2850
e: celaquapoint@gmail.com
 
AR, OK, Western TN, Northern MS
Instrument & Supply
141 Technic Circle
Hot Springs, AR 71902
Sam Selig
t: 501-262-3282
c: 501-622-9089
e: sselig@isiequip.com
 
Eastern PA & Southern  NJ
Gayle Corporation
PO Box 542
Berwyn, PA 19312
Wyll Cass
t: 610-296-0970
e: gayleco@aol.com



 
NJ Pinelands,
So. NJ - Single Family only
Advanced Nitrate Solutions of the Pinelands
63 Chips Folly Road
Egg Harbor, NJ 08215
Charles Maatje
Installer
t: 609-517-5580

Richard Lee
Sales Representative / Operator
t: 609-703-7064
e: advancednitratesolutions@msn.com
OH, IN
Watermark EPS Inc.
17220 Harger Crt.
Noblesville, IN 46060
 
Brad Boyer
t: 317-219-4333
c: 317-223-8552


CO
ISI West
4175 Mulligan Dr.
Longmont, CO 80504
 

Marc Hatfield
t: 970-535-0571
c: 970-231-3699
e: mhatfield@isiwest.com
Frank Henderson
t: 970-535-0571
c: 307-460-0125
e: fhenderson@isiwest.com
MT
ISI West
3168 Oliver Street
Bozeman, MT 59718
 
Bill Flanagan
t: 970-535-0571
c: 406-599-0575
e: bflanagan@isiwest.com

UT, ID
ISI West
135 Ranch Loop Rd..
Preston ID 83263
 
Jeremy Jensen
t: 970-535-0571
c: 801-718-6518
e: jjensen@isiwest.com

MD, Suffolk County, NY - Long Island, DE
Aquapoint - North Atlantic
39 Tarkiln Place
New Bedford, MA 02745
 

Steve Sedgwick
Regional Sales Manager
t: 508-985-9050 ext. 102
c: 508-990-1111
e: ssedgwick@aquapoint.com

International
Company/Contact Territory Phone                       E-Mail

Clear Water Caribbean, Inc.
58 North Water Street
New Bedford, MA 02740
Mark Lubbers
Steve McGowan

Puerto Rico, USVI, Caribbean Basin





t: 508-990-1115
c: 774-930-3900
t: 508-990-1115
c: 508-207-2049





mark@clearwatercaribbean.com

stevem@clearwatercaribbean.com

   
New EnglandNYNJDE and MDVANC and SCGAMN, ND, SD, W. WINorthern IL, E. WI, Upper MINo. IL, E. WI, Upper MINo. IL, E. WI, Upper MIMO, NB, KS, Southern ILLouisianaAR and TXAll other locations